kartingclub

Join us on Facebook and keep up to date with all the news

Calendar : 2014

Week Event
40 Sat 04 October NATIONAL KARTING
ZWARTKOPS-GAUTENG
42 Sun 19 October KZN REGIONAL KARTING RND 8
IDUBE-KWAZULU-NATAL
43 Sat 25 October RKC CLUB KARTING
ZIKR-GAUTENG
Sat 25 October REGIONAL KARTING RND 8
KILLARNEY RACEWAY-WESTERN CAPE
44 Sun 02 November KZN REGIONAL KARTING RND 9
IDUBE-KWAZULU-NATAL
45 Sat 08 November KARTING
SCRIBANTE-EASTERN CAPE
Sat 08 November REGIONAL KARTING RND 8
VEREENIGING-GAUTENG
46 Sat 15 November WPMC CLUB KARTING
KILLARNEY RACEWAY-WESTERN CAPE
47 Sat 22 November RKC CLUB KARTING
ZWARTKOPS-GAUTENG
48 Sat 29 November KZN REGIONAL PRIZE GIVING
49 Sat 06 December LEN TALKIN MEMORIAL DAY
VEREENIGING-GAUTENG
49 Sun 07 December MSA NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP AWARDS
EMPERORS PALACE